top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

WHAT IF I NEVER GET MY LIFE TOGETHER?

Lately this has been on my mind a lot. Im so terrified of not making it man. What if I never get to become a screen play writer? What if I never get to become a best selling author? Im scared. Sometimes I feel like Im not good enough to achieve my dreams. Like what's so special about me? Sometimes I feel like it's nothing special about me. I cant explain why I have those days but I do, and it makes me feel like what's the point of even trying. That's when I turn to my writing and I express how I feel and its like the more I write it down the more I can over come my fear. Then I turn to my friends and family. The people that know me best, even when I may not know myself at the moment they always bring me back. If its one thing I have realized after I get back to myself it's that it's okay to have these fears, because that show's how important whatever it is you're trying to accomplish is to you. It's okay to be scared but what's important is not giving up, giving up is failing. You wanna know how you get through the fear you go accomplish one thing you go after the next thing, and even if you fail it's still okay thats life its better to fail and learn and grow from it so you can be better for something else than to not try at all because of fear.


29 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page