top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Wasted Love

Im sitting here feeling so hopeless, I don't know what to think or what my next move will be. I just know how I feel. I feel so heartbroken and confused. I don't wanna get out of bed I don't want to feel I don't to eat I don't want to talk I don't want to do anything but sleep. I deleted my social media pages because I want to be disconnected from the world and everyone in it. I feel embarrassed because I strongly believed that you rocked with me the way I rocked with you, but you couldn't have. I say that because if you did you wouldn't of left me like this so unexpectedly, with no exact reason. Im just so lost and I just don't get how after everything we talked about you did the exact thing you said you wouldn't do. Maybe it's just me, maybe I don't deserve love... Maybe in the back of your mind you always knew who you wanted to be with and you knew it was never supposed to be me and maybe that person is back in your life now. Or maybe my love was just too much for you... I don't know I really don't know what happened and that's what hurts me the most. Im just left with all of these unanswered questions and growing emotions. My heart is so broken... I feel sick to my stomach. I just don't get it.



12 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page