top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Nnaté’s Truth


It’s truthful Tuesday and what I wanted to share with you guys this Tuesday is that I’m still learning my worth. I’m still learning what I should tolerate from a person and what I should demand for myself. It’s so hard especially coming from someone like myself who doesn’t know how to let people go. I always get tide up between is this what I should allow so we can grow? Or should I move on? Another one I always face is what If I never find a better person or this situation could be worse? I honestly don’t know how to fight those thoughts. I do however always follow my heart and my gut sometimes it takes it a while but lately I can say I have honestly been better at it. I have been putting myself first and my feelings first as well.

3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page