top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Nnate gives flowers Monday:Christina Vidal


This Monday I decided to give flowers to Christina Vidal. Another one of my favorite child hood actors that I feel like isn't talked about enough. So in this blog Im going to go over some of my favorite roles from her.



In 1993 she starred as Angie Vega in " Life with Mikey ".

In 1995 she starred as Cynthia in "Welcome to the Dollhouse".

In 1997 she starred in "Nick Freno: Licensed Teacher" as Sophia Del Bono.



In 1998 she starred as Gabriella in the Disney channel original movie "Brink!"

In 1999 she starred as Ilena on an episode of "Touched by an Angel"

From 2001-02 she starred on the hit nickelodeon show Taina. This would be my favorite role by her and this show deserved so much better. Its not even available to stream right now. I remember when this show first came out and it was no show on tv out like it at the time. I was so in love with it.


In 2003 she starred in an episode of "Sabrina The Teenage Witch" as Fate Paris.


Also in 2003 she starred as Maddie the classic movie "Freaky Friday."


In 2006 she starred as Christine in the film "See no Evil".


In 2017 she starred as Det. Valeria Chavez in the tv series "Training Day"

In 2020 she began to star on a new show, "United we Fall." as Jo Ryan.

This will conclude my blog, and Christina has so many other roles but these were a few of my favorite roles. I just wanted to show my love to her and say thank you for everything you have brought to this game. I hope you enjoy your flowers.

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page