top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Nnate gives flowers Monday: Bobb'e J. Thompson


Today I decided to give flowers to Bobb'e J Thompson. Someone who has been in the industry for a very long time giving us hilarious performances and roles that are still hilarious. I'm going to go over my favorite ones below.




In 2003 he made his television debut as Shark the dancing kid on the hit sitcom "My wife and kids" It was only up from there.









In 2004 he he starred as Jimmy Mitchell on the hit sitcom "The Tracy Morgan Show" as his son Jimmy Mitchell.











In 2004 he starred in the hilarious film "My Baby's Daddy" as Lil' Tupac.









In 2006 he starred as Young Rooster in the classic film "Idlewild".








My favorite role of his also came in 2004 when he began to star as Stanley on the hit Disney Channel show "That's so Raven".









In 2008 he starred as Antoine in the hit film "Columbus Day".












Here we have another one of my favorite roles came in 2008 when he starred as Ronnie Shields in the hilarious classic "Role Models."






In 2014 he starred as Jason Jackson in the hood classic "School Dance".










Since 2018 he has been apart of the iconic mtv show "Wildn Out".





This is the end of my thread. I just wanted to give flowers to Bobb'e and wish him nothing but more success in the future.

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page