top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Nnate gives flowers Monday: Alexis Fields

This Monday I decided to give flowers to Alexis fields.

Alexis has contributed so much to our childhood and culture since the 90s. She's been apart of many shows and movies that we all loved. It all started in 1993 when she starred on the hit sitcom "Roc" as Sheila Hendricks.

The first show I remember seeing her on was one of my favorite shows as a kid, "Kenan and Kel" Alexis played Sharla.


That led her to another one of my favorite tv shows, "Sister Sister" where she starred as the best friend of Tia and Tamera, Diavian.

And of course I cant forget about her on "Moesha" as Alicia.

After Moesha she went on to guest star on more tv shows and movies like Hangin with Mr. Copper, The Parent Hood , Sabrina the teenage witch, One on One, House Party 4, and Somebody Help me.


I just wanted to give my flowers to Alexis and say thank you for contributing to my child hood and to the culture. I hope you know you are very loved and appreciated.

6 views0 comments

コメント


bottom of page