top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Nnate Gives Flowers Monday: Tahj Mowry

I wanted to start giving flowers to people I have admired and looked up to. The first person I wanted to acknowledge is Tahj Mowry. He has been a huge part of my child hood. From Full House to Smart Guy and Kim Possible and then later on Baby Daddy. He has been one of my favorite actors since I was kid and has contributed so much to my child hood. Let's not forget his movie roles in Disney Channel's Hounded and The Poof Point. My favorite movie of course would be when he starred along side his sisters Tia and Tamera Mowry in the classic 17 again. He recently guest starred again with his sister Tia for her Netflix sitcom Family Reunion. It was also just announced that Tahj would be joining the pilot for the upcoming show Black Don’t Crack, I just want to say thank you Tahj for contributing to my child hood and still being a great influence in my adult hood. I cant wait to see what else you do in your career!



3 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page