top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Happy Birthday Evan


Yoooo E damn man it still feels the same. I’m not even exaggerating. I think it’s hurts even more this year because of Jolly health situation. It’s like everyone in the squad is separated now. And I say I don’t care about it but you know me, I hate when everyone falls apart. I wanna fix it but I kind of got tired of trying. I remember when you use to get mad at me because of that. “ You too nice yo you let people take advantage of your heart” I know I know, that’s why I been falling back with a lot of shit. E I feel like I lost myself a little bit after you left. It’s like I accepted your death but then I didn’t if that makes sense...like I’ve accepted that you’re gone but I haven’t accepted the reason why it had to happen to you. I feel like you were one of the few people in this world who ever got me and even when you didn’t you tried too. We were very complicated at times but I never questioned if you ever loved me. I’m glad I knew that for sure before you left. I wish you were here to see everything that I’m achieving. I’m still trying to make that Baltimore paid in full happen but I def been slipping I know I know. The truth is I know I can write Jolly I can write smiley I can write lulu I can destiny and I can write myself but I can’t write you. I don’t know how to write you to make the world see you how I seen you, felt you how I felt you. I’m going to continue to try though. I miss you. I really do. I love you and that’s always it was always deeper than anything with us and that won’t change. Happy Birthday ❤️

5 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page