top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Gods Plan

How do you know when you are following the plan God has for you? I mean like really know, to the point where you are confident in every decision you make because you know this is what God has planned for you and this is how your life is supposed to happen. You see with me I'm an over thinker and I'm always looking for some type of sign to confirm that this is the decision I should be making. Sometimes I'm not sure on when I should give up on something. What if the moment you give up because it's not easy anymore you stop the blessing that God was just about to give to you. Or what if you are wasting your time trying to accomplish something that wasn't meant for you and God is making that path hard because he is trying to teach you that this isn't part if the plan he has for you.


6 views0 comments

Commentaires


bottom of page