top of page
Writer's pictureNnate Carter

Every person deserves someone that’s crazy about them.

2 years ago I was dealing with someone who didnt know exactly how I felt about them. One day he told me he wanted to make it work with his baby mother again and start fresh, when he tried to make it work with her she declined, due to all of the past hurt he had put her through. He was hurt because he was ready for a relationship and felt like he was getting older and wanted to settle down, he then decided to date the next person who was in line that wanted to be with him. Now this isn’t what this blog is about its about what he said to me while he was venting, he said: Every person deserves someone who is crazy about them. That always stuck with me. I want someone who is crazy about me, not someone who settles for me because the person they want doesn’t want them anymore or because they decide to settle down and I’m next in line. I want real love even when it’s hard and i want the type of love that even when it’s hard you still choose me. I don't want to be second and I dont want the type of love that’s here just because I’m available to you. If that makes sense? eve deserves someone that’s crazy about them.


5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page